Shop
Customer Reviews
CYNTHIA'S FLOWER CONNECTION
Local El Centro, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement for My Brother Memorial was just it looked in Cynthia’s Flower Connection, if not way better, it was so beautiful! I woul give them an A+, plus their customer service is great!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received flowers on Saturday that were already seriously wilting by Monday. I was surprised because I have received flowers from there before and they lasted almost 2 weeks. Cynthia's Flowers made it right and replaced the flowers. Thank you! They are beautiful.
Silvia Arce's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2019, 5:12 pm

Thank You so much for letting us know about the flowers. We strive to make sure our customers recieve the very best flowers and customer service. We are glad to hear you were happy with your flower arrangement and are looking into this mishap. Best's, Silvia
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Only three days and the flowers are already looking bad.
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent a dozen white roses to my girlfriend. I chose the premium option and they arrived beautifully. She loved them!!
Silvia Arce's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2019, 2:43 pm

GREG THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LET US KNOW HOW YOUR EXPERIENCE WAS WITH CYNTHIA'S FLOWER CONNTECTION. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE. ;) BEST'S, SILVIA
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received 12 long stem red roses and they are beautiful. They each day they have been opening up and looking very velvety. Pretty arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and my mother said very long lasting
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Cynthia’s flower Connection shop several times and have always been pleased with my orders. Definitely will use them again.
Silvia Arce's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2019, 4:06 pm

Thank you very much, we strive to satisfy all our customer's and loove forward to hearing from you again. :) Cynthia
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived quickly
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and customer support! Arrangement was perfect!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

Really impressed on how quickly the flowers got delivered and they looked beautiful! N.B. I had asked for a delivery of March 4th and they were delivered within a few hours of having placed the order on Feb 27. But I can't complain, they were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was wonderful! The recipient wasn't in the office on the day the arrangement was to be delivered, and they accommodated that situation. The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent customer service and my parents loved their flowers.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

good not a problem
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were fresh and still looking great after 1 week.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received 3 bouquets for my birthday, all from Cynthia's and they were all GORGEOUS! Thank you Cynthia, your personal touch is always evident, and your arrangements are always beautiful! Terilyn
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I do my best to support local business when sending someone flowers and Cynthia’s Flowers did not disappoint! I called with a last minute delivery change and they were on it! My aunt, who received the flowers for her birthday, said they were beautiful and lasted over a week. I will definitely be using Cynthia’s Flowers again! Thank you, very much!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person liked the arrangement. Thank
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful lilies and gerbera daisies, delivered by a polite gentleman. Thank you for the last minute change of delivery. You are on the ball~
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Surpassed my expectations and made an arrangement which literally couldn't have been more perfect. My gf was over the moon with her gift and would recommend cinthias flowers to anyone. 5 stars, you smashed it.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ladies in my life always love the flowers they receive. I always order from Cynthia's Flower Connection. Very freindly service
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I used the website to place my order than called in to clarify special instructions about the type of bouquet I wanted. They understood what I wanted and created a beautiful arrangement, which was delivered later that day. The recipient was local to Cynthia's flowers, but I was not, and yet they made it very easy for me to get this gift arranged from far away.
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

So happy with Cynthia’ Flower Connection. My mother always gets beautiful fresh flowers all the time.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Cynthia's flowers I have use her services for the last 25 years and the quality of the flowers is always amazing. I recommend Cynthia's to al my friends and family.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cynthia's Flower Connection staff called me to confirm my order and sent me a picture once the arrangement was sent. I was not in the same town in which the flowers were sent, so I was very pleased with their service.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I would like to be notified of when delivery was made. The recipient didn't say anything to me for a couple of days, so I wasn't sure if she had gotten the flowers.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful creative Easter floral arrangement. Friendly delivery staff. Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are so beautiful. They actually opened and and still very fresh. I receive roses regularly and most of the time they never open up but this arrangement did and I loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always beautiful flowers that are delivered on time. Can’t ask for anything more.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent services and beauty flowers thank yiu
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

My Mom loved her flower arrangement. Thank you for great service.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cynthia's has delivered two floral arrangements to me in the past couple months. The first were beautiful long stem purple roses. They opened up right away though, so they did not last as long as I thought they would have, but pretty. The second floral arrangement were pretty raspberry colored short stem roses in a very pretty arrangement with a pink bowl.. Both were beautiful.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hello! My family really enjoyed the arrangement I found out after I contacted them. It would be nice if you could send a delivered notice. The service was great and I always love your arrangements!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service, my parents loved their Christmas arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job and service! The flowers were for my girlfriend and she said they were beautiful! I have not seen them yet, but the service was great! Will definitely be calling again when I need a local florist company!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service.. Love the flowers!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were big, beautiful and arranged eloquently.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is my second purchase from Cynthia's. As with my first purchase Cynthia's did an outstanding job. Long distant flower buying can be a leap of faith as some florist do not deliver exactly what you bought. There are many excuses for this practice such as the regional cost of the flowers used in your arrangement. Not with Cynthia's. The two arrangements that I have ordered from Cynthia's have been exactly as described and ordered. Will order from Cynthia's again in the future.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys were GREAT!! My sister LOVED her plant arangment that was sent to her!! After dealing with a different flirist company there in town, ugh!! They were Terrible from the start and had to end up cancelling with them. Then I called your store (Cynthia's Flower connection) at the last minute and was very Happy from the start!! I was very Thankful you guys did a beautiful job and were VERY pleasant to work with!!! Definitely will call them again when I need a florist company!! Thank you to everybody there!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A gorgeous arrangement on short notice. I always call Cynthia's when I send flowers to my grandmother and I have yet to be disappointed. Would like an option to have a picture of the flowers texted to my phone since I'm ordering from out of town. Just a suggestion.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Wanted to support a local business from 3000 miles away and am glad I did. Your website said you could do same day service & you did exactly that. Price point was great and my mom was delighted with the arrangement. She could not say enough about the flower choices and design. Customer service was friendly and professional and Cynthia's is now in my contact list for future use. Thanks so much for making my mom's Mother's Day so special!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers were for my nana's birthday. She loved them. Thank you so much !!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excelent service, more pics of flowers could be better and a reference showing the real size.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

website easy to navigate - items was well received
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

First time having flowers arranged from this place and will be the last time. Worst experience ever. First off they didn't have the flowers for my arrangement. Second I agreed to changes they wanted to make since they didn't have the flowers for the bouquet and I figured all was good. Then they decided to cancel my prepaid order without even notifying me. What kind of business does that? Like I said, worst experience ever and if anyone ever asks about this place, I will gladly share my bad experience.
Cynthia's Flower Connection's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2017, 1:04 pm

Sorry for your bad experience, however, you placed your order with 1800flowers, not directly with us. When the order came in on Thursday from 1800flowers, we did ask them for a change, they did not notify us till Friday. They told us to cancel order, sent a new order with an updated address in Arizona. They finally understood it was their error, asked us to explain to you what happened. This was at not our fault, we apologize for the inconvenience. Whoever you chose to do your future orders with, please call a brick and motor shop, not a call center, this way you will have a happy experience.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service. Vibrant, beautiful flowers. Great attention to detail with attached soft, bear, HUGE box of chocolates, and helium Mylar balloon.. Made my day PERFECT!
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 10:42 am

Thank You for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you were happy with your arrangement and our customer service. If we can be of any help again please give us a call. If you have the time we would be happy if you could add your review to Yelp and give us a 5 star rating to keep us your #1 flower shop . Thank you . Cynthia
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the whole process and product and was especially happy that it was delivered so quickly.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. On time service and so professional
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very good experience with Cynthia's Flower Connection. Order flowers from 3000 miles away over the internet. Flowers were just what I ordered; no bait and switch as I have experienced with other florist in the past. Would purchase from Cynthia's again.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Customer Service was excellent as usual. I was told the flowers were beautiful. thank you
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet! Wonderful and timely service!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Could not ask for better service or more beautiful flowers . Will definitely call again ????
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were perfect, the ordering was easy, and the delivery was on time. I will definitely recommend Cynthia's Flower Connection to my friends!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

As we arrived to our brother in law's awake from a long journey, I was very happy and pleased to see the patriotic flower arrangement that we had ordered, was placed next to the coffin which made it look so special and suitable to the military attire he was wearing. Thank you so much for your service.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed the order via your website and received a follow-up call the following day. Flowers were lovely and service was great. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Cynthia's flowers did a great job calling before exchanging flowers they did not have, they turned out beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had to call for all items, but they redelivered in under one hour. Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cynthia's Flower Connection provides consistently good service and quality arrangements.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were delivered on time and my 96 year old Mother was very pleased with them.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers delivered on time and it was a beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied. Thank you
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and excatly what we ordered. Price was good. Very excellent and professional service. We will order again.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not able to attend the service, but my daughter told me the flowers I sent were beautiful. I really like the convenience of being able to take care of that online. Thank You
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To El Centro, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

CYNTHIA'S FLOWER CONNECTION
739 North Imperial Avenue
El Centro, CA. 92243
Local: (760) 370-3222

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21